This page is translated using machine translation. Please note that the content may not be 100% accurate.

!

Important Notice

Class Schedule

school year calendar

2022 Academic Calendar

matter
schedule
Beginning of the school year/beginning of the previous semester April 1, 2022 (Friday)
school entrance ceremony Wednesday, April 6, 2022
summer vacation August 7, 2022 (Sun) – September 30, 2022 (Fri)
End of previous semester Friday, September 23, 2022
Start of the second semester Saturday, September 24, 2022
anniversary of the founding of the university Friday, November 11, 2022
winter vacation (holidays) Saturday, December 24, 2022 – Saturday, January 7, 2023
Graduation and degree conferment ceremony Friday, March 24, 2023
End of school year, end of second semester March 31, 2023 (Friday)

*Classes may be held during summer and winter breaks.

Quarter Duration

semester
quarter
Period
last semester 1st Quarter Friday, April 1 – Thursday, June 9
2nd Quarter Friday, June 10 – Friday, September 23
second semester 3rd Quarter Saturday, September 24 – Friday, December 2
4th Quarter Saturday, December 3 – Friday, March 31

Class Schedule

Class Schedule for 2022

*Please note that the class schedule for the second semester of the third year of the Faculty of Education is different from that of the entire university.